Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holistic Management Fundamentals, Online With Instructor

September 4 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holistic Management Training: Fundamentals, Online With Instructor

We meet for eight Wednesdays, the 4th of September through the 23rd of October 2019

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM Central Europe (Paris)
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM UK (London)
8:00 AM to 11:00 AM Eastern North America (New York)

In this course you will learn the fundamental building blocks of Holistic Management. The four key insights, the ecosystem processes and the tools to manage them, plus the decision-making process that in turn guides management, are critical to masterful implementation of Holistic Management. You will develop a holistic context, and learn how to use it to guide decision-making and planning. This course provides you with all the foundational concepts upon which the advanced courses, such as financial and grazing planning, are built.

This course follow the Savory Institute syllabus and is an accredited programme.

For more details, please contact Sheila Cooke at: info@3LM.network

Or, please visit our website: https://www.3lm.network/store/Holistic-Management-Training-FUNDAMENTALS-Online-With-Instructor-4-September-23-October-2019-p109175315

Organizer

3LM — Land and Livestock Management for Life
Phone:
+44 (0) 7446 780081
Email:
info@3LM.network
Website:
https://www.3lm.network/

Venue

Virtual Meeting
We will send you login details after you register. + Google Map
Website:
www.3lm.network

885 Arapahoe Ave.  |  Boulder, CO 80302  |  +1 (303) 327-9760

Savory Institute is a US-registered 501(c)(3) charitable organization. EIN: 45-4134319